API development

Minimum project budget $ 1000
Completion time 3 days or more

Do you want to create an online service or do you already have one? Maybe a website or a mobile app, or maybe an IoT device or something else? In any of these cases, your service needs to exchange some kind of data with the server. We offer our services for API server development.

What we can offer you

We have experience in developing all sorts of cases: from simple projects for interaction between several users to organizing complex logic in high-loaded systems for applications listed in thematic "Top 15" on mobile app markets.

What do you get as a result?

At the end we present the finished server and source code, as well as full documentation for the system, usually in Swagger. The protocol description will be necessary for developers who will interact with the API.

In addition to creating an API, we can create a tracking and analytics system that will signal errors and server overload. In most cases, along with the creation of an API, it is necessary to develop an admin panel for content management.

Admin panel development

What affects the cost of development?

  • System scalability;
  • Automatic backups and fast recovery;
  • Data storage security;
  • Uninterrupted operation;
  • Number of entities and their interrelationships;
  • Highload;
  • Code coverage with automated tests.

When evaluating a project, we always proceed from the client's real needs, expected workload and the roadmap for your project.

We'll help you find the best solution for your task

Client feedback

There are no photoshopped reviews from Gazprom, MTS and other giant corporations. These are real company reviews and we can confirm every word written.

Key principles and approaches

Partnership and transparency

Making a successful functional project is difficult. It requires mutual understanding and close working ties between client and developer. We will make sure that all information about the progress of the project is promptly provided - access to the current working version of the project, weekly project status updates, etc.

Lifetime warranty

If an operational flaw is identified that should have been resolved earlier in the process, we will fix it free of charge throughout the entire product lifecycle. Provided that this point is explicitly stated in the project specification, no changes have been made to the project code by anyone but us, and the error is not related to an upgrade of a third-party integrated service.

Short iterations (sprints)

We are in favour of a step-by-step development of the project. This gives the product flexibility, a high rate of change implementation, and the ability to test hypotheses.

Working for a reasonable price

Developing a high-quality, non-typical Internet project requires a lot of work (between 3 and 11 people will be working on your project). If you're afraid of a six-digit estimate, we're probably not right for you. We also don't work for the future profit of the project.

Tell us
about your project

By clicking the button you consent to the processing of personal data and agree to the Privacy Policy

Разработка API

Мин. бюджет проекта 50 000 руб.
Срок реализации от 3 дней

Вы хотите разработать или у вас уже есть свой онлайн-сервис? Возможно, сайт или мобильное приложение, а возможно IoT-устройство или ещё что-то. В любом из этих случаев вашему сервису необходимо обмениваться какими-либо данными с сервером. Мы предлагаем свои услуги по созданию серверов API.

Что мы можем вам предложить

У нас есть опыт разработки самых разных кейсов: от простых проектов для взаимодействия нескольких пользователей между собой до организации сложной логики в высоконагруженных системах для приложений, входящих в тематические «топ 15» мобильных сторов.

Что вы получите в результате?

На выходе мы представляем не только готовый сервер и исходный код, но и полную документацию на систему, обычно в Swagger. Описание протокола будет необходимо разработчикам, которые будут взаимодействовать с API.

Помимо создания API, мы можем создать систему слежения и аналитики, которая будет сигнализировать об ошибках и превышении нагрузки сервера. В большинстве задач вместе с созданием API необходимо разработать административную панель для управления содержимым.

Разработка административной панели

Что влияет на стоимость разработки?

  • Масштабируемость системы;
  • Автоматическое создание бэкапов и их быстрое восстановление;
  • Безопасность хранения данных;
  • Бесперебойность работы;
  • Количество сущностей и их взаимосвязи;
  • Нагрузка;
  • Покрытие кода автоматическими тестами.

При оценке проекта мы всегда исходим из реальных потребностей клиента, прогнозируемой нагрузки и дорожной карты вашего проекта.

Мы поможем подобрать оптимальное решение вашей задачи

Основные принципы и подходы

Партнерские отношения и открытость

Сделать успешный функциональный проект трудно. Для этого необходимо обеспечить взаимопонимание и тесную работу между клиентом и разработчиком. С нашей стороны будет оперативно предоставляться вся информация о ходе выполнения проекта — доступы к текущей рабочей версии проекта, отправка еженедельных статусов проекта и др.

Пожизненная гарантия

Если в процессе эксплуатации выявлена недоработка, которая должна была быть решена в ходе работ ранее, мы исправляем такие проблемы бесплатно на протяжении всего жизненного цикла продукта. При условии, что этот момент явно указан в спецификации проекта и в код проекта никто кроме нас не вносил изменений.

Короткие итерации (спринты)

Мы за поэтапное развитие проекта. Это даёт продукту гибкость, высокую скорость внедрения изменений, возможность тестирования гипотез.

Работаем за адекватные деньги

Разработка качественного не типового интернет-проекта требует серьезных затрат (над вашим проектом будет работать от 3 до 11 человек). Если вас пугают шестизначные числа в смете, то, скорее всего, мы вам не подойдем. Также мы не работаем за будущую прибыль разрабатываемого проекта.

Расскажите нам
о вашем проекте

Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности