SmartVend website

Website for vending machine telemetry service

SmartVend is a telemetry service for vending machines that allows you to get a complete picture of the vending machine network, track statistics, and organize maintenance and service.

Task

To create a website demonstrating the features and benefits of the product. To describe solutions, provide tariffs, describe the functionality of the SmartVend personal account and convey the main USP to the user.

Solution

The website design was made as user-friendly, adaptive and responsive as possible, with bright illustrations and animations. We described the benefits of the service step by step, disclosed the work secret and made a functional calculator with the connection cost!

We created 17 illustrations that show how each component of the product works.

Morph effect and animations

When visiting the website, the user is accompanied by an animation block that helps focus on the main blocks on each screen. Many micro-animations demonstrate the creators' attention to all the details of their service.

Adaptation

Adaptation of all the blocks on the site is designed in such a way as to focus the user's attention on the main benefits of the product, regardless of their device. But a picture is worth a thousand words. So, may we present to you


smartvend.io

SmartVend website

Cайт сервиса телеметрии для вендинговых автоматов

SmartVend — сервис телеметрии для торговых автоматов, который позволяет получать полное представление о сети торговых автоматов, отслеживать статистику, организовывать обслуживание и сервис.

Цель

Создать сайт, демонстрирующий перимущества и технологии продукта. Описать решения, предоставить тарифы, описать функционал личного кабинета SmartVend и донести до пользователя основное УТП.

Решение

Дизайн сайта был сделан максимально удобным, адаптивным, отзывчивым с яркими иллюстрациями и анимациями. Мы пошагово рассказали о преимуществах сервиса, раскрыли секрет работы и сверстали функциональный калькулятор со стоимостью подключения!

Мы нарисовали 17 иллюстраций, демонстрирующие работу всехсоставлюящих продукта.

Morph-эффект и анимации

При посещении сайта пользователя сопровождает анимационный блок, который помогает сфокусироваться на основных блоках на каждом экране. Множество микро-анимаций, демонстрирующие внимательность создателей продукта ко всем деталям своего сервиса.

Адаптация

На сайте детально продумана адаптация всех блоков так, чтобы независимо от устройств сконцентрировать внимание пользователя на основных преимуществах продукта. Лучше один раз посмотреть, чем говорить. Представляем https://smartvend.io


smartvend.io