Kasapi

Cloud-based solution to connect online cash registers

Kasapi is a cloud-based online payment filing solution in compliance with the Federal Law №54-FZ. It’s suitable for any business, easy to connect and allows you to track all non-cash transactions.

Task

To create a website that would demonstrate the work and benefits of the service, as well as provide developers with documentation to work with the service. Demonstrate through visual language and high quality design that Kasapi online cash registers are easy to connect to and use.

Decor

Solution

To portray the abstract for the client cloud technologies of online cash register operation with the same cloudy volumetric illustrations in light colors. To create a feeling as if the payments were processed with the magic of Kasapi technologies. Blue was chosen as the accent color because it represents the IT sphere.

Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor

Knowledge database for developers

In order to connect the online cash register, we provided documentation with a detailed explanation of connection steps, operation of queries and basic concepts. The database is easy to navigate using the table of contents and search.

Decor

Adaptation

The site is perfectly displayed on mobile screens and tablets and maintains its functionality.

Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor

kasapi.ru

Kasapi

Облачное решение для подключения онлайн-касс

Kasapi — это облачное решение для онлайн-фискализации платежей в рамках соблюдения закона 54-ФЗ. Подходит для любого бизнеса, легко подключается и позволяет отслеживать все безналичные операции.

Задача

Создать сайт, который продемонстрирует работу и преимущества сервиса, а также предоставит разработчикам документацию для работы с сервисом. С помощью визуального языка и качества разработки показать, что онлайн-кассы kasapi просты в подключении и использовании.

Decor

Решение

Изобразить абстрактные для клиента облачные технологии работы онлайн-касс с помощью таких же облачных объёмных иллюстраций в светлых тонах. Создать ощущение, словно платежи обрабатываются с помощью магии технологий kasapi. В качестве акцентного цвета был выбран синий, так как он хорошо характеризует IT сферу.

Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor

База знаний для разработчиков

Для подключения онлайн-кассы была создана документация с подробным объяснением шагов подключения, работы запросов и основных понятий. По базе данных легко ориентироваться с помощью оглавления и поиска.

Decor

Адаптация

Сайт отлично отображается на экранах мобильных устройств и планшетов и сохраняет функциональность.

Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor
Decor

kasapi.ru